New Onesie Styles and Baby Boy Flatlay

Do you ever have an instance where you just feel like you gotta make something? Maybe you’re scrolling through Instagram or Pinterest, or flipping through a magazine. Or maybe you’re just having a conversation with someone, or even just laying in bed, and all of a sudden you get a great idea, a creative surge? I get that a lot, however it was particularly strong this weekend. Along with a few orders to work on, I added design new onesies to my mental to-do list (I should really consider a physical to-do list) and this was the result!

Embrace the Crazy onesie inspired by my sister in law, Megan and my nephew, Lucas! Available in sizes 0-3 months and 18-24 months, and in sizes 2T-4T as a T shirt.

Click here to buy!
 

Little Deer onesie available in sizes 0-3 months and 18-24 months. ON SALE NOW until March 18, 2016 for 50% off!

  

Click here to buy!

Get Out and Explore onesie inspired by my adorable nephew Lucas.

 

Click here to buy!
I had such a blast making these! More fun stuff to come soon,   in the meantime, check out my first flatlay geared towards little dudes! 
 

Leave a Reply

