New Dreamcatchers – Not Just for the Nursery

When I started Little Deer, I had my own sweetie in mind (read “The Inspiration: My Own Little Deer”) so naturally I created things I would put her in, and now items I would hang in her room, too. 

One thing I want my customers to consider is the multiple ways the decor I offer can be used. Our two piece Baby Shower banner can be used as decor in the nursery (“Baby” draped above the crib or change table is one idea), as a piece for any shower (minus the “baby” for bridal) and of course as the statement piece for any baby shower (the two pieces used together)! We can of course do any colour the customer chooses. I love custom orders!

Other items to consider as versitile are our dreamcatchers. I present the store as a baby shop, so my customers can easily only envision the dreamcatchers I sell in the nursery, particularly our dreamcatcher mobiles. I’d like to show you a couple ways to use our dreamcatchers to dress up even mature spaces like the master bedroom or living room!

Cozy Bedroom Inspiration

Modern Living Room Inspiration

Let me know your ideas by leaving me a comment!

Leave a Reply

